ICMA Service Awards
The following is a preliminary list of the ICMA Corporate members due to receive awards at the upcoming ICMA annual conference in recognition of their years of local government service. Members receiving awards for 25 years or more of local government service will be recognized individually during a special ceremony during the closing session of the conference. Awards for 35 years or more will be handed out during the ceremony. All other awards will be mailed to individuals following the conference. Congratulations to the following members:
Yolanda Bracamonte (10)
Christopher Brady (10)
Kenneth Buchanan (30)
Fredrick Carpenter (30)
David Chamberlin (25)
Debra Dollar (20)
Thomas Duranceau (25)
Gerald Flannery (10)
Cathleen Gorham (20)
Pamela Kavanaugh (25)
Patrick McDermott (30)
Dennis Miller (30)
Michael Munroe (10)
Steven Norwood (20)
George Pettit (25)
Charles Porucek (20)
Scot Rigby (10)
Jose Rivera (25)
John Roche (40)
Douglas Sandstrom (10)
Lanny Sloan (20)
Charles Sweet (30)
Dee Anne Thomas (10)
L. Kelly Udall (10)
James Wine (25)
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 258-5786
Fax: (602) 253-3874
ACMA Newsletter Advertsing

Contact Amy Price at
(602) 258-5786 or