Nomination Deadline Extended for ICMA's Annual Awards Program
ICMA's Annual Awards program honors creative contributions to professional local government management and increases public awareness of the value of professional management to the quality of life in our communities. An independent Awards Evaluation Panel of 17 U.S. and international ICMA members selects each years' award recipients.

ICMA's Annual Awards Program is divided into the Professional Awards, which recognize individual achievement by chief administrative officers, assistant administrators, and others, and the Program Excellence Awards, which are presented to local governments and their chief administrators in recognition of their creative and successful programs.

Detailed instructions for making a nomination to ICMA's 2007 Annual Awards Program are available for download below. The nomination deadline has been extended to April 20, 2007. Award recipients will be recognized during ICMA's 93rd Annual Conference in Pittsburgh/Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, October 7-10, 2007, and will be highlighted in a fall issue of ICMA's Public Management magazine.

Don't miss this opportunity to share the news about your personal or professional achievement or that of your local government, staff, or colleague. Plan to make a nomination to ICMA's Annual Awards Program!
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 258-5786
Fax: (602) 253-3874
ACMA Newsletter Advertising

Contact Amy Price at
(602) 258-5786 or