2007 ENERGY STAR Award Applications
Each year, the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and the US Department of Energy (DOE) honor organizations that have made outstanding contributions to protecting the environment through energy efficiency. Award winners will be recognized at the ENERGY STAR Awards Ceremony on April 1, 2008 in Washington, DC.

All organizations participating in the ENERGY STAR program are encouraged to apply for a 2008 ENERGY STAR Award. To be considered, an organization must meet the specific eligibility requirements in the award application and submit a complete application package postmarked by December 15, 2007. For questions on the awards process, please contact your account manager or EPA at leopkey.ted@epa.gov.

Click here to read the general instructions and to download awards applications.
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 258-5786
Fax: (602) 253-3874
ACMA Newsletter Advertising

Contact Amy Price at
(602) 258-5786 or