ACMA Members to Receive ICMA Service Awards
This year, the final list of the ICMA Full members due to receive awards at the upcoming annual conference in recognition of their years of local government service can be found below.

Members receiving awards for 30 years or more of local government service will be recognized individually during a special ceremony during the closing session of the conference. Awards for 35 or more years of service will be physically handed out during the ceremony. All other awards will be mailed to individuals following the annual conference.

ACMA congratulates the following members for their dedicated service to local government.

Ten Years
Usama Abujbarah, Town Manager, Town of Cave Creek

Twenty Years
Christopher J. Brady, City Manager, City of Mesa
Richard A. Dlugas, Assistant City Manager, City of Chandler
Terry Doolittle, County Manager, Pinal County
Grady E. Miller, Communications/Public Affairs Director, City of Peoria
Rick Naimark, Deputy City Manager, City of Phoenix
Alton J. Washington, Assistant City Manager, City of Phoenix

Twenty-five Years
Tammy J. Perkins, Water Services Director, City of Phoenix

Thirty Years
Scott J. Barber, Administrative Services Director, City of Casa Grande
Mark Pentz, City Manager, City of Chandler
William A. Pupo, Town Manager, Town of Chino Valley
James C. Rumpeltes, City Manager, City of Surprise
Robert L. Stull, Deputy City Administrator, City of Yuma
Mark S. Watson, City Administrator, City of Yuma

Thirty-five Years
Terrence L. Ellis, City Manager, City of Peoria
Frank A. Fairbanks, City Manager, City of Phoenix

Forty Years
Thomas M. Martinsen Jr., Town Manager, Town of Paradise Valley
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 258-5786
Fax: (602) 253-3874
ACMA Newsletter Advertising

Contact Amy Price at
(602) 258-5786 or