Back to the AZ Management front page
ACMA Newsletter Sponsors
Arizona Public Employers Health Pool
ACMA Newsletter Advertising
Contact Samantha Womer at 602-258-5786 or
Arizona ICMA Members Volunteering on ICMA Committees
In June 2015, ICMA President-Elect Pat Martel, City Manager, Daly City, California, appointed individuals to serve on ICMA member committees and task forces. These committee and task force members began their terms of service at the 101st annual conference in September.

Listed below are the Arizona members who are serving.

Government Affairs and Policy Committee
Committee Members: Dawn Buckland, Paradise Valley, AZ; Milton Dohoney, Phoenix, AZ; Ken Strobeck, League of Arizona Cities and Towns;

International Committee
Committee Members: Cynthia Seelhammer, Flagstaff, AZ

ICMA Welcome Ambassadors
Committee Members: Yvonne Kimball, Dewey-Humboldt, AZ

Awards Evaluation Panel
Committee Members: Yvonne Kimball, Dewey-Humboldt, AZ

Advisory Board on Graduate Education
Committee Members: David Swindell, Arizona State University

Knowledge Network Advisory Board
Committee Chair: Toby R. Cotter, Bullhead City, AZ

2016 Conference Planning Committee
Committee Members: Milton Dohoney, Phoenix, AZ

Contributing your time and talent by volunteering for a committee or task force is a great way to serve the profession and connect with your colleagues. The call for volunteers for 2016 will begin in March. Information about how to volunteer will be listed in ICMA's Leadership Matters newsletter and on the website.
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007   •   Phone: (602) 258-5786   •   Fax: (602) 253-3874   •