Back to the AZ Management front page
ACMA Newsletter Sponsors
Arizona Public Employers Health Pool
Public Trust Advisors
ACMA Newsletter Advertising
Contact Samantha Womer at 602-258-5786 or
ACMA Welcomes New Board Members
ACMA would like to welcome its newest board members!

At the Annual Business Meeting on February 4, the membership elected a new president-elect, three new directors and one associate director on the ACMA board.

Nicole Lance, Surprise Deputy City Manager of Government and Community Partnerships, will serve as the 2016 ACMA President and Mike Townsend, Deputy County Manager of Coconino County, will serve as President-Elect.

New directors nominated were Shane Dille, Deputy City Manager of Flagstaff, Milton Dohoney, Assistant City Manager of Phoenix, and Robert Smith, Town Manager of Chino Valley. Teri Bankhead, Assistant to the Town Manager of Sahuarita, was elected for the associate director position.

They will join Past President Josh Wright, Town Manager of Wickenburg, and Director Yvonne Kimball, Town Manager of Dewey-Humboldt, in addition to two newly appointed members, Patrick Banger, Town Manager of Gilbert, and Associate Director Steven Turner, Management Analyst in Casa Grande.
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007   •   Phone: (602) 258-5786   •   Fax: (602) 253-3874   •