Back to the AZ Management front page
ACMA Newsletter Advertising
Contact Samantha Womer at 602-258-5786 or
ACMA Welcomes New Board Members
ACMA would like to welcome its newest board members!

At the Annual Business Meeting on February 2, the new president-elect, three new directors and one associate director were announced as the newest members elected to the ACMA Board. Membership elected the new members via the new online voting system.

Mike Townsend, deputy county manager of Coconino County, will serve as the 2017 ACMA President and Shane Dille, deputy city manager for the City of Flagstaff, will serve as president-elect.

New directors nominated were Justin Clifton, city manager of Sedona, Bryant Powell, city manager of Apache Junction, and Brent Stockwell, assistant city manager of Scottsdale.

Steven Turner, senior management analyst for the City of Casa Grande was nominated to serve a two-year term as director - associate representative.

They will join Past President Nicole Lance, assistant city manager of Surprise, Ian McGaughey, town manager of Clifton, Milton Dohoney, deputy city manager of Phoenix, and associate Teri Bankhead, assistant to the town manager of Sahuarita.
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007   •   Phone: (602) 258-5786   •   Fax: (602) 253-3874   •